Week 9: My Tribe

August 8, 2016

Posted by Ran Isner


One of the things I love about this journey is that I get to share it with people. Whether it’s my family, friends, Facebook friends or whomever is reading it independent of those categories, you are my tribe and I want to thank you for being a part of this transformational journey.

In the coming week I will be among my nutritional cleansing tribe in Las Vegas for Celebration. It is the biggest event that the company my wife and I are partnered with holds every year. It is using these products and being presented with the business opportunity that has brought me to this stage in my life that I a finally ready to invest in myself and recognizing what it is that I have to offer to this world. 

It is being around like minded people who share the same goals I have that keeps me motivated to better myself and eliminate the limiting beliefs I’ve held on to for such a long time. I am beginning to understand what it means to feel 10 feet tall and unshakable. 

I want to thank you again, my tribe, for being such an important part of this journey and for having my back in this pivotal junction in my life.
Week 9 results:

Weight: 151.6 ( -3.8 since last week, -5.1 since start).

Cleanse days: 2

Workouts: 3 ( 1 Jiu Jitsu, 1 Kickboxing, 1 home workout)

Book I am reading: The Big Leap by Gay Hendricks.

What I would like to be acknowledged for this week:

Staying on task. Not letting my ego detail me from my purpose.

Leave a Reply

