The Week 1: Results, results!

June 12, 2016


The moment of truth has come! The first week of the “Light Yourself On Fire” challenge  is in the books. You would think that I would be nervous about sharing my results with you but to be honest I am FRIGGIN’ excited! It’s all about the journey right? 

After Marie got the results of the food sensitivity test she took with her naturopath Dr. Selassie I decided that I should take it as well. Seven years ago I was diagnosed with Ulcerative Colotis (stay tuned for my next blog for more on that) but now I think that I might also have some food sensitivities because even with the Colotis something doesn’t feel right. I will talk about the results when I get them. But I digress, I promised you the results each week and now I deliver them to you, transparent and accountable.

Weight: 150.2 (-6.5 since start)

Workouts: 1

Cleanse days completed: 2

Book I’m reading: Love Louder by Preston Smiles

What I want to be acknowledged for this week?:

Having an amazing idea for this challenge that literally kept me up at night! (more about that soon).

Leave a Reply

