The Best Part of Christmas

December 25, 2013

merry xmas everybody

 

Whether your favorite part of Christmas is the food, the family or the presents – it doesn’t matter!  I love Christmastime for so many reasons it’s hard to pick the best part of Christmas. When I was in high school I loved the caroling, as a child I loved the presents, and now as a mom I love to see Dylan enjoy it all for the first time.  Seeing Christmas through his 2 year old eyes is definitely the best part for me now.

Enjoy your holiday!  Merry Christmas Everyone!

with love,

Marie

Leave a Reply

