Happy Thanksgiving!

November 28, 2013

Hello world!

Just a few words of thanks to all of you who come here to read my blog and share this journey with me.  Whether you get here on purpose or by accident, I hope you’ll stay a while and join the conversation!  Every time I get a new follower, I am truly grateful!

The first turkey I ever made, with the assistance of my sous chef.

The first turkey I ever made, with the assistance of my sous chef.

This holiday I’ll be cooking turkey and doing my best to enjoy all the food without going overboard.

I’m also going to give extra hugs to my loved ones that I am so thankful for even if they already know how much I love them.  You can never hear it and feel it enough.

Have a wonderful holiday!

Much love,

Marie

Leave a Reply

