Weekly Recap February 20

February 21, 2012

Total points eaten out of possible 210: 140 (n/a)

Total Weekly Points Allowance eaten out of 49: 20 (n/a)

Days tracked: 4

Total Activity points earned: 6

Meals eaten out: 5

Favorite thing I ate this week: Fried Chicken from Buttermilk Channel

Favorite thing I cooked this week: Asian Turkey Meatballs from Skinnytaste

Least favorite thing I ate this week: Chicken Gyro from diner, so over cooked!

Triumph over food: Not ordering an appetizer at Buttermilk Channel, just some cocktail nuts to nibble on.  Wanted to save myself for the fried chicken and I’m glad I did, it was better than I remember.

Leave a Reply

