Weekly Recap February 13

February 13, 2012

Total points eaten out of possible 210: 201

Total Weekly Points Allowance eaten out of 49: 48

Days tracked: 7

Total Activity points earned: 12

Meals eaten out: 2

Favorite thing I ate this week: Tie between Asian glazed chicken drumsticks (Skinnytaste recipe I made) and a Salted Caramel cupcake from Sprinkles.

Least favorite thing I ate this week: DiGiorno pizza and Wyngz (yes Wyngz not wings)

Triumph over food:  This is more of a triumph over “tracking” – after not tracking all day Saturday and Sunday and feeling like I’d totally gone off the rails I decided to track it all to find out the damage.  I went through and added it all up for the past two days (had to guesstimate some of it) but put it all on paper nonetheless.  Turns out, I still had WPA points left and my activity points were untouched so it wasn’t nearly as bad as I thought.  Always try and track, even if it’s a disaster.  Tracking is an accountability only to yourself – so take it seriously and have integrity when taking care of you – you’re worth it!  Whether you track it or not, you’re body will when you get on the scale!

Leave a Reply

