Happy 2010

January 1, 2010

It’s a new year. Finally. 2009 sucked for a lot of people. I had a pretty great year except for the 10lbs I put on over the course of it. I’m on vacation now in a far far away land where I can’t read the calories on a package or figure out points. I told you it was far far away! Anyway, I’m eating as sensibly as I can stomach on a vacation and trying not to over due it just to prove that I can. Most people gain 5lbs on vacation, and I just can’t do it! What a set back that would be!

So, today is the first day of the rest of my life. I’m going to make some resolutions, tackle some projects and slow down a little in order to get ahead.

More to come. Hope your new year is filled with hopes, dreams, goals, and lots of fun!

Leave a Reply

